Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Facilities
Services and Merchandise
Pre-Arrangements
Helpful Info
For Veterans
Social Security
Links
Testamonials

Unity Funeral Home
7730 Boone Road
Houston, TX 77072
Tel: (281) 561-6300

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ailyn Gomez-Aviles Mon September 18, 2017
Jose Roberto Romero Mon August 28, 2017
Robert William Brown Jr. Thu August 24, 2017
Barbara Marie (Pontiff) Born Mon August 14, 2017
Maria Esmeralda Acevedo Mon August 07, 2017
Julian Ochoa Sat August 05, 2017
Edelmiro Jose Rivera Thu July 20, 2017
Geertruida (Cras) Lancaster Tue July 18, 2017
Elijah Edet Udom Fri June 30, 2017
Jesus M. Vargas Sun June 25, 2017

Visit www.prepaidfunerals.texas.gov for information relating to the purchase of preneed funeral contracts including descriptions of the trust and insurance funding options available under state law.

Copyright © 2017 Unity Funeral Home LLC. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact